SUB-COMMITTEES/WORKING PARTIES/PANELS/BOARDS

- 1. Advisory Panel for the Appointment and Removal of Local Authority Governors (7 Members)
- 2. Bargoed Town Centre Management Group (6 Members Aberbargoed/Bargoed/Gilfach Wards plus Cabinet Member)
- 3. Blackwood Town Centre Management Group (5 Members Blackwood/Cefn Forest Wards plus Cabinet Member)
- 4. Bryn Compost Liaison Group (adjoining ward Members Hengoed, Gelligaer, Nelson, Ystrad Mynach and Cabinet Member)
- 5. Caerphilly Community Safety Delivery Group (1 Member)
- 6. Caerphilly Homes Task Group (Welsh Housing Quality Standard) (7 Members/7 tenant representatives)
- 7. Caerphilly Local Access Forum (Cabinet Member)
- 8. Caerphilly Town Centre Management Group (9 Members Morgan Jones/St. Martins/St. James Wards plus Cabinet Member)
- 9. Community Council Liaison Sub-Committee (16 Members)
- 10. Corporate Health and Safety Committee (7 Members)
- 11. Corporate Joint Consultative Committee (all Cabinet Members)
- 12. Education Achievement Service Board (EAS) (1 Member 1 substitute)
- 13. Education Achievement Service Audit and Risk Assurance Committee (2 Members)
- 14. Future Generations Advisory Panel (11 members)
- 15. Grants to the Voluntary Sector Panel (15 Members)
- 16. Monmouthshire and Brecon Canal Crumlin Arm Working Group (adjoining ward Members (Abercarn/Crosskeys/Crumlin/Newbridge/Risca East/Risca West) and Cabinet Member)
- 17. Pensions/Compensation Committee (8 Members -including relevant Cabinet Member)
- 18. Prosiect Gwyrdd Joint Scrutiny Panel (2 Members) 1 1
- 19. Risca Town Centre Management Group (5 Members Risca East/Risca West Wards plus Cabinet Member)
- 20. River Rhymney Task Group (3 Members
- 21. Scrutiny Leadership Group Chairs and Vice Chairs of Scrutiny Committees, Democratic Services Committee and Audit Committee
- 22. Standing Advisory Council on Religious Education (6 Members)
- 23. View Point Panel relevant Cabinet Members
- 24. Voluntary Sector Liaison Committee (15 Members)

25. Ystrad Mynach Town Centre Management Group (4 Members - Hengoed/Ystrad Mynach Wards plus Cabinet Member)